A vibrant and welcoming community centre in the heart of Halton, The Centre has something for everyone and is owned and managed by the Halton Community Association (HCA) which is a registered charity.  Most of our activities are organised by enthusiastic community volunteers.

Our wide range of facilities offer both indoor and outdoor space with a fantastic skatepark. We have a huge number of classes and activities, from sports and exercise to community activities and events.

Tabs

Events
Date Eventsort descending Group
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits
Friday, 26 October 2018 - 10:30am Over 55's Luncheon Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 7:30pm Square Dance Taster Sessions
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 7:30pm Square Dance Taster Sessions
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball

Pages