A vibrant and welcoming community centre in the heart of Halton, The Centre has something for everyone and is owned and managed by the Halton Community Association (HCA) which is a registered charity.  Most of our activities are organised by enthusiastic community volunteers.

Our wide range of facilities offer both indoor and outdoor space with a fantastic skatepark. We have a huge number of classes and activities, from sports and exercise to community activities and events.

Tabs

Events
Date Eventsort descending Group
Saturday, 16 February 2019 - 7:00pm Ale Quest
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Saturday, 2 February 2019 - 7:30pm Lancaster Millennium Choir
Monday, 28 January 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices

Pages