A vibrant and welcoming community centre in the heart of Halton, The Centre has something for everyone and is owned and managed by the Halton Community Association (HCA) which is a registered charity.  Most of our activities are organised by enthusiastic community volunteers.

Our wide range of facilities offer both indoor and outdoor space with a fantastic skatepark. We have a huge number of classes and activities, from sports and exercise to community activities and events.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Groupsort descending
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex

Pages