A vibrant and welcoming community centre in the heart of Halton, The Centre has something for everyone and is owned and managed by the Halton Community Association (HCA) which is a registered charity.  Most of our activities are organised by enthusiastic community volunteers.

Our wide range of facilities offer both indoor and outdoor space with a fantastic skatepark. We have a huge number of classes and activities, from sports and exercise to community activities and events.

Tabs

Events
Datesort descending Event Group
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance
Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 3:00pm Mummy's Star Fundraiser
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex

Pages