A vibrant and welcoming community centre in the heart of Halton, The Centre has something for everyone and is owned and managed by the Halton Community Association (HCA) which is a registered charity.  Most of our activities are organised by enthusiastic community volunteers.

Our wide range of facilities offer both indoor and outdoor space with a fantastic skatepark. We have a huge number of classes and activities, from sports and exercise to community activities and events.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Group
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance
Monday, 23 April 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - 6:00pm Tae Kwon Do
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Monday, 30 April 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Saturday, 5 May 2018 - 7:30pm Lancaster Community Music Showband
Monday, 7 May 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Saturday, 12 May 2018 - 1:30pm Superfunk Roller Disco
Monday, 14 May 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 7:30pm Lancaster RSPB Group
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 10:00am Plant and Craft sale
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 10:00am Plant and Craft Sale
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 10:00am Plant and craft fair
Monday, 21 May 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Saturday, 26 May 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance
Monday, 28 May 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices

Pages