A vibrant and welcoming community centre in the heart of Halton, The Centre has something for everyone and is owned and managed by the Halton Community Association (HCA) which is a registered charity.  Most of our activities are organised by enthusiastic community volunteers.

Our wide range of facilities offer both indoor and outdoor space with a fantastic skatepark. We have a huge number of classes and activities, from sports and exercise to community activities and events.

Tabs

Events
Date Event Group
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 28 September 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)
Sunday, 1 October 2017 - 12:00pm Healthier Finance Sessions
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 5 October 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)
Friday, 6 October 2017 - 11:00am Memory Cafe
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)
Friday, 13 October 2017 - 10:00am Luncheon Club
Saturday, 14 October 2017 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 19 October 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)
Friday, 20 October 2017 - 11:00am Memory Cafe
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 9:30am Healthier Finance Session
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball
Thursday, 26 October 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime)
Friday, 27 October 2017 - 10:00am Luncheon Club
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 7:30pm The 39 Steps - Hitchcock meets Hilarious!
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 12:00pm Healthier Finance Sessions
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball

Pages