Phil's Fitness - Gentle Activities

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - 10:30am

Phil's Fitness - Gentle Activities

Phil’s Fitness class on Wednesdays features a range of gentle activities to help people over the age of 55 lead more active, healthy and fulfilling lives.

The activities are chair based using vive ball, bands and weights, become stronger and fitter, but most of all to have a laugh!

The class is held every Wednesday at The Centre from 10.30am to 11.30am.

The charge is £4 per session.

New members are very welcome.

You do not need to book in advance – just turn up and enjoy.

For more information contact the instructor Phil tel: 07783027589, or ask Maureen at The Centre (tel: 01524 811316) for details.

 

Share this post