Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Netball Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Netball Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Netball Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 2 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Netball Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Netball Caton Community Primary School
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 7:00pm Crochet Workshop Victoria Institute
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 7:30pm The 39 Steps - Hitchcock meets Hilarious! The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Wray Castle/Latterbarrow - View event details -
Friday, 20 October 2017 - 7:45pm Talk: Myers allotment, Silverdale Hornby Institute
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 7:30pm Church Bingo Aughton Recreation Rooms
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 2:00pm Jumble Sale - View event details -
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 7:30pm Hornby Flower Club Hornby Institute
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm Hornby Flower Club Hornby Institute

Pages