Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort descending
Monday, 22 January 2018 - 10:00am Talk on Fostering Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 January 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Two Islands, Large and Small Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 February 2018 - 10:00am Talk: The History of Independent Scotland Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 February 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Liverpool with Humour Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 February 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Guide Dogs for the Blind Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 February 2018 - 10:00am Talk: My Life as a Policeman Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 March 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Bruges - View event details - Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 January 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 5 February 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 5 March 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 10:00am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 10:00am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Saturday, 9 June 2018 (All day) Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala

Pages