Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort ascending Venue Group
Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 10:00am Ghoulish Goulash Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 11 October 2018 - 7:30pm Gardening Club Lune Rivers Trust Talk Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Sunday, 14 October 2018 - 6:00pm Gala Concert with Bibi Heal - View event details -
Sunday, 30 September 2018 - 6:00pm Encore Opera St Pauls Church
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:30pm Curiosity Corner - View event details - Womens Institute
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 10:30am Craft Fair Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 9:00am Coach trip to the Trafford Centre - View event details - Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 6 October 2018 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Sunday, 7 October 2018 - 12:30pm Caton Windmills 10K - View event details -
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 7:30pm Caton WI AGM Victoria Institute Womens Institute

Pages