Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 7:30pm The Cunard Queens Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm It's a Crying Game Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 9:30am The Big Breakfast Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 7:00pm Crochet Workshop Victoria Institute
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 12:30am Hotpot lunch and race afternoon Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 12:30am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Monday, 30 October 2017 - 10:00am Talk: An Elizabethan Mystery Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Friday, 20 October 2017 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 10:00am Shoebox Packing Day Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 10:30am Craft fair Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 27 October 2017 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 9 June 2018 (All day) Caton Gala - provisional date Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 2 April 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 7 May 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Friday, 20 October 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 27 October 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 3 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 10 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 17 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church

Pages