Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort ascending Venue Group
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Sunday, 31 December 2017 - 7:30pm New Year's Eve Ceilidh The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 17 December 2017 - 10:45am Nativity service Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 11:00am Memory Cafe The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 11:00am Memory Cafe The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat- Christmas meal Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 8 December 2017 - 10:00am Luncheon Club - Christmas Lunch The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 10:00am Luncheon Club The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 12:15pm Lunch at The Bull? The Ship
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Sunday, 3 December 2017 - 7:00pm Lancaster Music School Choir Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Church Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Church
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 10:00am Lancaster Midwinter Market - View event details -
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 7:00pm Ladies Christmas Craft Evening Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 11 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 18 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Saturday, 6 January 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm It's a Crying Game Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 10:00am Indoor Bowling Victoria Institute

Pages