Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There will be increasing activity over the coming months. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Thursday, 6 April 2017 - 7:30pm A Voyage to St Kilda Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 13 April 2017 - 7:30pm AGM Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Friday, 21 April 2017 - 7:00pm Albaana New Life Choir Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 7:00pm Annual Parish Meeting and Discussion on Provision for Young People Victoria Institute Parish Council
Friday, 31 March 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Monday, 3 April 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 1 May 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 5 June 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 3 July 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 7 August 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 4 September 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Saturday, 10 June 2017 - 1:00pm CATON GALA Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - 7:30pm Caton Gala Committee - all welcome Station Hotel
Monday, 3 April 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 April 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 April 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 27 April 2017 - 7:00pm Caton St Paul's Nearly New Sale Caton St Pauls C of E Primary School
Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 9:30am Coach trip: Carlisle - View event details - Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 20 April 2017 - 9:00am Coach trip: Telford - View event details - Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - 10:30am Coffee morning and Lent Lunch St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Monday, 24 April 2017 - 7:30pm Colours Fashion Show and Pop Up Shop Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Saturday, 22 April 2017 - 9:00am Communicate with Compassion and Clarity Halton Mill

Pages