Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk

Digging volunteers needed each weekend from Saturday January 6th - Find out more


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort ascending Group
Friday, 9 March 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 16 March 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 23 March 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 2 March 2018 - 2:00pm Women's World Day of Prayer St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 12:30pm Lent lunches St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 12:30pm Lent lunches St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 12:30pm Lent lunches St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Thursday, 22 March 2018 - 12:30pm Lent lunches St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Monday, 5 March 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Saturday, 9 June 2018 (All day) Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 22 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 23 February 2018 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 26 February 2018 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Chair-Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 March 2018 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Chair-Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 March 2018 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Chair-Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 March 2018 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Chair-Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 March 2018 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Chair-Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute

Pages