Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort ascending Group
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 10:30am St Paul's Church Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Monday, 14 May 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Group Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Gala Committee Station Hotel Caton Gala
Saturday, 9 June 2018 (All day) Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 4 May 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 18 May 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 27 April 2018 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 10:00am Sausage and Bacon Bun Cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Village & Community Shoebox Packing Day Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 15 September 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 23 April 2018 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Chair-Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 7 May 2018 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Chair-Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 21 May 2018 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Chair-Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council

Pages