Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There will be increasing activity over the coming months. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 - 9:30am Walk (with pub lunch) - View event details - Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 22 April 2017 - 9:30am Harrogate Spring Flower Show - View event details -
Saturday, 8 July 2017 - 5:00pm Twinning visit from Socx - View event details - Twinning Group
Sunday, 9 July 2017 - 5:00pm Twinning visit from Socx - View event details - Twinning Group
Monday, 10 July 2017 - 5:00pm Twinning visit from Socx - View event details - Twinning Group
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 - 5:00pm Twinning visit from Socx - View event details - Twinning Group
Saturday, 9 September 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: After the dark - View event details -
Friday, 7 April 2017 - 2:00pm Dough! A Spot On event - View event details -
Thursday, 20 April 2017 - 9:00am Coach trip: Telford - View event details - Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 18 May 2017 - 9:30am Coach trip: Carlisle - View event details - Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 8 April 2017 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Local walk - View event details -
Saturday, 22 April 2017 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: walk of 7/9 miles - View event details -
Saturday, 29 April 2017 - 1:00pm Community wildflower and hedge planting - View event details - Scouts, Cubs and Beavers
Monday, 3 April 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 April 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 April 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 13 April 2017 - 7:30pm AGM Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 10:00am Plant Sale and Coffee Morning Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Saturday, 8 April 2017 - 10:00am North West Cancer Research Coffee Morning Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council

Pages