Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 9:30am Theatre trip: Hello Dolly - View event details -
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group - View event details -
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group - View event details -
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group - View event details -
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group - View event details -
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group - View event details -
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group - View event details -
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group - View event details -
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 3:00pm The Tin Soldier - Musical adaptation by Folksy Theatre Halton Mill
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 7:30pm Joan and Jimmy with Blaize and Spot On Rural Touring Halton Mill
Sunday, 10 March 2019 - 7:30pm A Hero for High Times- Forgebank Political Cafe with Ian Marchant Halton Mill
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 7:30pm Live Music Night from the team behind Halton Millfest Halton Mill
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 8:00pm Greyhound with Monkey Poet, Matt Panesh Halton Mill
Saturday, 15 June 2019 - 12:00pm Halton Millfest Halton Mill
Sunday, 10 March 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Sunday, 14 April 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Sunday, 12 May 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Sunday, 9 June 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Sunday, 14 July 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Sunday, 11 August 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Sunday, 10 November 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 12:00pm Jumble Sale Caton Community Primary School
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 11:00am Wellness Lounge Victoria Institute
Saturday, 2 March 2019 - 6:30pm Family Fun Night The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 7:30pm Easter Bingo Aughton Recreation Rooms

Pages