Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Saturday, 3 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 7:00pm Sports Dinner Scarthwaite Hotel
Saturday, 27 October 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Holker Hall - View event details -
Friday, 19 October 2018 - 7:45pm Talk: Lichens of Lancashire Hornby Institute
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 7:30pm Square Dance Taster Sessions The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 7:30pm Square Dance Taster Sessions The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:30pm Halton Gardening Group AGM United Reformed Church, Halton
Friday, 26 October 2018 - 10:30am Over 55's Luncheon Club The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 2:30pm Lancaster RSPB Group Talk The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton

Pages