Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Monday, 11 December 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 20 November 2017 - 10:00am Talk: The life of a colonial civil servant in the last days of the Empire Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 10:00am Photographic walks and talks around the Bay Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Sunday, 3 December 2017 - 7:00pm Lancaster Music School Choir Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Church Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Church
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 7:00pm Burns Night Supper Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 12:30am Hotpot lunch and race afternoon Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 12:30am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 8 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 22 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 7:00pm Ladies Christmas Craft Evening Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 11:00am Christma Pastoral Service St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm It's a Crying Game Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Secret Garden - View event details -
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute

Pages