Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There will be increasing activity over the coming months. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort descending
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 16 June 2017 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 30 June 2017 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers (Evening) Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers (Evening) Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers (Evening) Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 - 1:30pm Hornby Singers (Afternoon) Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - 1:30pm Hornby Singers (Afternoon) Hornby Institute
Saturday, 9 September 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: After the dark - View event details -
Sunday, 11 June 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 9 July 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 13 August 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 10 September 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 8 October 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Saturday, 3 June 2017 - 11:00am Halton Garden Safari and Open Village The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 11:00am Halton Garden Safari and Open Village The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 11:00am Halton Mill Open Day Halton Mill
Thursday, 8 June 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Thursday, 15 June 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Thursday, 22 June 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Thursday, 29 June 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Thursday, 6 July 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Thursday, 13 July 2017 - 1:30pm Beginners Family History Hornby Institute
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 8:00pm A celebration of Simon and Garfunkel Hornby Institute
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 - 10:00am Pilates in Caton Victoria Institute

Pages