Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse and Caton is at the planning stage. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort descending
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 9:30am Theatre trip: Hello Dolly - View event details -
Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 1:30pm Roller Disco The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 8:00pm Greyhound with Monkey Poet, Matt Panesh Halton Mill
Saturday, 15 June 2019 - 12:00pm Halton Millfest Halton Mill
Sunday, 12 May 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Sunday, 9 June 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Sunday, 14 July 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Sunday, 11 August 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Sunday, 10 November 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open - View event details -
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 10:00am Plant Sale The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Lady Killers - View event details -
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: River Lune from Gressingham - View event details -
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 10:00am Who Am I? Character Workshop with Awkwardly Quiet Halton Mill
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 7:30pm An Evening of Anything : The Lancaster Improv Showcase Halton Mill
Sunday, 19 May 2019 - 10:00am Playing Nice With Others - Improvised scene workshop with Awkwardly Quiet Halton Mill
Saturday, 15 June 2019 - 10:30am A Nature Walk on Caton Moor - View event details -
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 1:30pm Community Hub - Caton Victoria Institute
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 7:30pm B4RN for Brookhouse South Black Bull

Pages