Welcome to the Parish of Caton-with-Littledale The Parish Council of Caton-with-Littledale welcomes you to our village website. For visitors to the area, there is a wealth of information about things to do, places to eat & drink and a listing of local accommodation. Local residents can catch up with the latest news, forthcoming events and locate local businesses serving the area.

Caton-with-Littledale is twinned with Socx in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais region of France.

Find out more »

B4RN Hyperfast Broadband is coming to Brookhouse & Caton

Don't miss out. Now is the time to act! There are now live properties in Brookhouse. Get the latest information at http://b4rn.catonvillage.org.uk

Follow up meeting for Caton residents - Find out more


Check out our new image gallery

Our new image gallery is now live. There's not a lot there at the moment but that's up to you! View the gallery or add an image to the gallery

Get involved

The success of this site depends on YOU! We've made it easy for you to share and to see what's happening in the village. Anybody can post to the site and no technical knowledge is needed! You just need to register.

Forthcoming events

Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort descending
Saturday, 9 September 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: After the dark - View event details -
Sunday, 13 August 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 10 September 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 8 October 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 - 9:00am Enjoy-a-Ball Summer Holiday camp The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - 10:00am Citizens Advice: Can you improve your finances? Victoria Institute
Thursday, 27 July 2017 - 10:00am High Impact Fitness Training Victoria Institute
Friday, 4 August 2017 - 7:00pm Jeeves & Murder Criminal Cabaret Dinner Show Hornby Institute
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Secret Garden - View event details -
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute

Pages