Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 10:00am Sausage and Bacon Bun Cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 10:45am Shoebox Sunday Celebration Service Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 7:00pm Sports Dinner Scarthwaite Hotel
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 10:30am St Paul's Church Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Carry on Costa Rica Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 10:00pm Talk: Flora and Fauna Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:45pm Talk: Lichens Hornby Institute
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Life in South Africa Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Lune Tube Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Sports Aid 7th July 1985 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: The history of an Independent Scotland from 1066 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 10:00pm Talk:Life in the Soil Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk:Life on the QE2 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 27 September 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 11 October 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Village & Community Shoebox Packing Day Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 5 October 2018 - 7:30pm WINES OF THE WORLD – A Wine Tasting Evening with Glug Club The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 28 September 2018 - 10:00am World's Biggest Coffee Morning - for Macmillan Station Hotel

Pages