Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Monday, 9 April 2018 - 7:30pm Video Editing Halton Mill
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 10:30am Georgian Harmony Singing Halton Mill
Monday, 16 April 2018 - 10:30am A Storytellers Journey Halton Mill
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 - 10:30am Fox walking and bird language Halton Mill
Saturday, 5 May 2018 - 10:00am The Magic of Swedish Greenwood Carving Halton Mill
Sunday, 20 May 2018 - 5:00pm Introduction to North African Rhythms Halton Mill
Saturday, 12 May 2018 - 3:00pm Capoeira For Beginners Halton Mill
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 10:00am Owls Eyes and Deers Ears Halton Mill
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 10:00am Remember me- A miniature installation Halton Mill
Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 7:30pm Rory McLeod in concert plus support Halton Mill
Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 7:30pm Wrong Un- Theatre with red ladder company Halton Mill
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 7:30pm Storytelling performance: where we land Halton Mill
Saturday, 2 June 2018 - 7:30pm An Evening of Anything: The Lancashre Improv Showcase Halton Mill
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 12:00pm Millfest Halton Mill
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 10:00pm Children's Nearly New Sale The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 2:30pm Lancaster RSPB Group talk The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 7:30pm EASTER BINGO Aughton Recreation Rooms
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 12:00pm Caton Community Primary School Jumble Sale Caton Community Primary School
Sunday, 11 March 2018 - 10:30am Open Taster Morning with Mother's Day Lunch
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 1:00pm Golf for beginners
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 1:00pm Golf for beginners
Saturday, 31 March 2018 - 1:00pm Golf for beginners
Saturday, 7 April 2018 - 1:00pm Golf for beginners
Saturday, 14 April 2018 - 1:00pm Golf for beginners
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 1:00pm Golf for beginners
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 7:30pm Hornby Flower Club Hornby Institute
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 10:30am Creative Writing Hornby Institute
Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 10:30am Creative Writing Hornby Institute
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 10:30am Creative Writing Hornby Institute
Thursday, 10 May 2018 - 10:30am Creative Writing Hornby Institute
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 10:30am Creative Writing Hornby Institute
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 1:30pm Family History course Hornby Institute
Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 1:30pm Family History course Hornby Institute
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 1:30pm Family History course Hornby Institute
Thursday, 10 May 2018 - 1:30pm Family History course Hornby Institute
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 1:30pm Family History course Hornby Institute
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 1:30pm Superfunk Roller Disco The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 10:00am Plant and Craft Sale The Centre @ Halton

Pages