Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Netball Caton Community Primary School
Monday, 18 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime) The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Friday, 22 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 1:30pm Family history course starts Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 7:00pm Burns Night Supper Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 2 April 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 7 May 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group

Pages