Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort ascending Venue Group
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 7:00pm Ad Hoc Theatre - Puss In Boots Panto The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 7:00pm 1950s Splish Splash Party Night

Pages