Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 10:00am Plant and Craft sale The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Saturday, 14 April 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip:Legally Blonde
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 31 March 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 5:00pm Introduction to Arabic Rhythms Halton Mill
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 7:30pm Beginners Bike Maintenance Halton Mill

Pages