Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort descending
Monday, 5 February 2018 - 2:30pm CAB Healthier Finances The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 2:30pm Lancaster RSPB group Talk The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 10:30am Absolute Beginners Portuguese Halton Mill
Monday, 19 February 2018 - 7:30pm New Lamps for old, Re writing folk tales Halton Mill
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 10:30am Re Thinking British Imperial History Halton Mill
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 10:30am Singing For The Terrified Halton Mill
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:30pm Holiday German Halton Mill
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 1:00pm Easy Chinese and Travel in China Halton Mill
Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 5:00pm Introduction to Arabic Rhythms Halton Mill
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 7:30pm Beginners Bike Maintenance Halton Mill
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 10:30am Intro To West African Rhythms Halton Mill
Monday, 9 April 2018 - 7:30pm Video Editing Halton Mill
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 10:30am Georgian Harmony Singing Halton Mill
Monday, 16 April 2018 - 10:30am A Storytellers Journey Halton Mill
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 - 10:30am Fox walking and bird language Halton Mill
Saturday, 5 May 2018 - 10:00am The Magic of Swedish Greenwood Carving Halton Mill
Sunday, 20 May 2018 - 5:00pm Introduction to North African Rhythms Halton Mill
Saturday, 12 May 2018 - 3:00pm Capoeira For Beginners Halton Mill
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 10:00am Owls Eyes and Deers Ears Halton Mill
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 2:30pm Moves at the mill- Family Dance Halton Mill
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 4:00pm Moves at the mill- over 40s Halton Mill
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 10:00am Remember me- A miniature installation Halton Mill
Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 7:30pm Rory McLeod in concert plus support Halton Mill
Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 7:30pm Wrong Un- Theatre with red ladder company Halton Mill
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 7:30pm Storytelling performance: where we land Halton Mill
Saturday, 2 June 2018 - 7:30pm An Evening of Anything: The Lancashre Improv Showcase Halton Mill
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 12:00pm Millfest Halton Mill
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 9:00am Level 3 Emergency First Aid Halton Mill
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Sunday, 21 January 2018 - 4:00pm Messy Church Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 25 January 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 8 February 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 22 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 26 January 2018 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 10:30am St Paul's Church Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Friday, 19 January 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 26 January 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 2 February 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 9 February 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 16 February 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 23 February 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 2 March 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 9 March 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church

Pages