Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort descending
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 10:30am Craft Fair Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 10:30am St Paul's Church Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 28 September 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 5 October 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 12 October 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 19 October 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 26 October 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 2 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 9 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 16 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 23 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 30 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 7 December 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 14 December 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 9:00am Coach trip to the Trafford Centre Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 12:30pm Lunch and Race Afternoon Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 7:30pm Ladies Fashion Show & Pop up shop Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Thursday, 11 October 2018 - 7:30pm Gardening Club Lune Rivers Trust Talk Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 10:00am AGM Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Lune Tube Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 10:00pm Talk:Life in the Soil Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 10:00pm Talk: Flora and Fauna Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk:Life on the QE2 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Life in South Africa Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: The history of an Independent Scotland from 1066 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Carry on Costa Rica Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Sports Aid 7th July 1985 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club

Pages