Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Datesort descending Event Venue Group
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 10:00am Indoor Bowling Victoria Institute
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime) The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Friday, 22 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Sunday, 31 December 2017 - 7:30pm New Year's Eve Ceilidh The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Saturday, 6 January 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 8 January 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 1:30pm Family history course starts Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 6:30pm Family Fun Night The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 7:00pm Burns Night Supper Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 5 February 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 5 March 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Saturday, 14 April 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip:Legally Blonde
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls

Pages