Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 2 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 2 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 7:30pm Lune Valley Wild Life and Local birds Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Sunday, 8 July 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 9 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 9 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 16 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 16 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 23 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 30 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 9:30am WI Outing Womens Institute
Monday, 6 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 13 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 20 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 27 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Saturday, 1 September 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip: Keswick
Monday, 3 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 7:30pm Blood Bikers Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Sunday, 9 September 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure ClubTalk: " Policeman turned to Crime" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Saturday, 15 September 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 17 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club

Pages