Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Group
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Friday, 9 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Village & Community Shoebox Packing Day Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 7:00pm Sports Dinner Scarthwaite Hotel
Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 10:00am Ghoulish Goulash Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 12:30pm Lunch and Race Afternoon Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Friday, 16 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 10:30am Craft Fair Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 10:45am Shoebox Sunday Celebration Service Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Carry on Costa Rica Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Friday, 23 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Sports Aid 7th July 1985 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Friday, 30 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 7:30pm An old fashioned musical evening Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Friday, 7 December 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School

Pages