Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort ascending Venue Group
Friday, 27 October 2017 - 10:00am Luncheon Club The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Ship? The Ship
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Ship? The Ship
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 23 October 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 30 October 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 13 November 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 20 November 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 11 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 18 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 2:00pm Jumble Sale
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 7:30pm John Tams & Barry Coope Concert Halton Mill
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm It's a Crying Game Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 7:30pm Intro to Creative Film Making Halton Mill
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 12:30am Hotpot lunch and race afternoon Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 7:30pm Hornby Flower Club Hornby Institute
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm Hornby Flower Club Hornby Institute
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Wray Castle/Latterbarrow
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 12:00pm Healthier Finance Sessions The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 12:00pm Healthier Finance Sessions The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 9:30am Healthier Finance Session The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 9:30am Healthier Finance Session The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute

Pages