Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 10 November 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 8:00pm Greyhound with Monkey Poet, Matt Panesh Halton Mill
Saturday, 15 June 2019 - 12:00pm Halton Millfest Halton Mill
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: River Lune from Gressingham
Thursday, 5 September 2019 - 7:30pm It's a funny way to make a living. Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 7:30pm Life as Managing Editor at Radio Lancashire Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Sunday, 5 May 2019 - 2:00pm Lunesdale Tennis Club Open Days Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Sunday, 12 May 2019 - 2:00pm Lunesdale Tennis Club Open Days Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 1:30pm Lunesdale Tennis Club: Free Course for Girls Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 1:30pm Lunesdale Tennis Club: Free Course for Girls Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 1:30pm Lunesdale Tennis Club: Free Course for Girls Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 1:30pm Lunesdale Tennis Club: Free Course for Girls Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Saturday, 22 June 2019 - 1:30pm Lunesdale Tennis Club: Free Course for Girls Lunesdale Lawn Tennis Club
Friday, 26 April 2019 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 12 September 2019 - 7:30pm Mini Harvest Show Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 6:30pm Open Forum for Local Residents Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 10:00am Plant Sale The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 19 May 2019 - 10:00am Playing Nice With Others - Improvised scene workshop with Awkwardly Quiet Halton Mill
Thursday, 12 December 2019 - 7:30pm Q and A Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 1:30pm Roller Disco The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 2:00pm Shoe Box Craft Session Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 2:00pm Shoe Box Craft Session Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 7:30pm Speaker Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 7:30pm Speaker Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 7:30pm Speaker Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Sunday, 12 January 2020 - 12:15pm Start of Year Festive Meal Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 1 August 2019 - 7:30pm Theatre Trip Womens Institute
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 9:30am Theatre trip: Hello Dolly
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Lady Killers
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 10:00am Who Am I? Character Workshop with Awkwardly Quiet Halton Mill
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 7:30pm WI Resolutions meeting Victoria Institute Womens Institute

Pages