Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Monday, 20 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 27 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Sunday, 24 June 2018 - 11:00am Clearbeck Garden
Sunday, 1 July 2018 - 11:00am Clearbeck Garden
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 9:00am Coach trip to Dumfries and Gretna Outlet Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 19 July 2018 - 9:30am Coach trip to Southport Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 9:30am Coach trip: Carlisle Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:30pm Curiosity Corner Womens Institute
Friday, 22 June 2018 - 7:00pm Fun Prize Bingo The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 2:00pm Garden Party
Sunday, 8 July 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 9 September 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 14 October 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 2:00pm Halton Park Garden
Sunday, 24 June 2018 - 2:00pm Halton Park Garden
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm HCA Annual General Meeting The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 21 July 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Arncliffe/Kettlewell
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Chapel-le-Dale
Saturday, 18 August 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Giggleswick
Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Kirkby Lonsdale
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Staveley
Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 10:00am Keerside Farm Open Garden Day
Monday, 25 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 2 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 9 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 16 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 7:30pm Lune Valley Wild Life and Local birds Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Friday, 22 June 2018 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 27 July 2018 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 24 August 2018 - 3:30pm Meet to Eat: Cream Tea Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Sunday, 15 July 2018 - 4:00pm Messy Church Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church

Pages