Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Monday, 1 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 July 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 10:30am Christmas Book Fair
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 12:00pm Christmas Fair Caton Community Primary School
Friday, 7 December 2018 - 4:30pm Christmas Lights Switch On Ceremony Parish Council
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 13 December 2018 - 12:30pm Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 11:00am Christmas Pastoral Service St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Coffee and Carols for Christmas
Sunday, 25 November 2018 - 4:00pm Countdown to Christmas Disco Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 10:30am Craft Fair Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 12:30pm Lunch and Race Afternoon Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 16 November 2018 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 30 November 2018 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 14 December 2018 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat: Christmas Meal Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 3:00pm Mummy's Star Fundraiser The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 31 December 2018 - 7:30pm New Year's Eve Ceilidh The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church

Pages