Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Monday, 19 March 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure Club Talk: Tahiti Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 March 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure Club Talk: Life on board the QE2 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 2 April 2018 - 10:00am Easter Monday-No Meeting Today Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 9 April 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure Club Film: 'The Lune Valley Heritage' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 16 April 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure ClubTalk: " Carry on Costa Rica' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 23 April 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure ClubTalk:" Studying Finance" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 30 April 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure Club Members Day Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Sunday, 21 January 2018 - 4:00pm Messy Church Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 25 January 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 8 February 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 22 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 19 January 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 26 January 2018 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 9 June 2018 (All day) Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Monday, 5 February 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 5 March 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 10:30am St Paul's Church Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Friday, 19 January 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 26 January 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 2 February 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 9 February 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 16 February 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 23 February 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 2 March 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 9 March 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 16 March 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 23 March 2018 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls

Pages