Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 7:30pm Life as Managing Editor at Radio Lancashire Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 7:30pm Caton WI Christmas meeting Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 12 September 2019 - 7:30pm Mini Harvest Show Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 7:30pm Speaker Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 14 November 2019 - 7:30pm DVD Night Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 12 December 2019 - 7:30pm Q and A Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 7:30pm Speaker Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 7:30pm Speaker Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 9 April 2020 - 7:30pm Annual General Meeting Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 31 May 2019 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 14 June 2019 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 28 June 2019 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 7 June 2019 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 21 June 2019 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 10:30am Children's Nearly New Sale Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 15 June 2019 - 7:00pm INVIGR8 Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 11:30am Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 10:30am St Paul's Church Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 - 2:00pm Village pastoral service St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Friday, 14 June 2019 - 7:00pm Village Tidy Up Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Saturday, 1 June 2019 - 12:30pm Saturday Soup Caton Baptist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 3 June 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 10 June 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 17 June 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 24 June 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 1 July 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 8 July 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 15 July 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 22 July 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton

Pages