Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 10:00am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 10:00am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 10:00am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 10:00am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 10:00am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Monday, 20 November 2017 - 10:00am Talk: The life of a colonial civil servant in the last days of the Empire Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 10:00am Photographic walks and talks around the Bay Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 10:00am Indoor Bowling Victoria Institute
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 10:00am Indoor Bowling Victoria Institute
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 10:00am Indoor Bowling Victoria Institute
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 10:00am Indoor Bowling Victoria Institute
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 10:00am Indoor Bowling Victoria Institute
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 9 June 2018 (All day) Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 8 January 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 5 February 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 5 March 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 11:00am Christma Pastoral Service St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 8 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 22 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 7:00pm Ladies Christmas Craft Evening Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls

Pages