Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 10:30am St Paul's Church Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 27 April 2018 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 15 September 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 6:30pm Spring Clean our Village Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 7:30pm WI Resolutions for 2018 Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 7 June 2018 - 7:30pm Wood Turning Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 7:30pm Lune Valley Wild Life and Local birds Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 7:30pm Blood Bikers Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 7:30pm Caton WI AGM Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:30pm Curiosity Corner Womens Institute
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:30pm An old fashioned musical evening Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 9:30am WI Outing Womens Institute
Friday, 4 May 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 18 May 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls

Pages