Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 7:30pm Blood Bikers Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 7:30pm Caton WI AGM Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:30pm Curiosity Corner Womens Institute
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:30pm An old fashioned musical evening Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 9:30am WI Outing Womens Institute
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 9 September 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 14 October 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Saturday, 1 September 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip: Keswick
Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 10:00am Sausage and Bacon Bun Cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Village & Community Shoebox Packing Day Brookhouse Methodist Church
Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 10:00am Keerside Farm Open Garden Day
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 12:30pm Village lunch club Station Hotel
Saturday, 21 July 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Arncliffe/Kettlewell
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Staveley
Saturday, 18 August 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Giggleswick
Thursday, 26 July 2018 - 6:00pm Oscar Wilde: the lost story Halton Mill
Saturday, 15 September 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton

Pages