Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 21 March 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 28 March 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 18 April 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 December 2018 - 5:30pm Carols and Christmas Mass Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Church Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Church
Saturday, 19 January 2019 - 7:00pm Burns Night Supper Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Thursday, 17 January 2019 - 2:00pm Friendship Club AGM Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Friday, 14 December 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 3:00pm Caton Baptist Live Nativity Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Monday, 24 December 2018 - 6:00pm Family Christmas Service Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 - 10:00am Family Worship for Christmas Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Sunday, 16 December 2018 - 6:30pm Village Carol Service St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Thursday, 20 December 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 14 December 2018 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat: Christmas Meal Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 5 January 2019 - 10:00am Pantomime trip
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 31 December 2018 - 7:30pm New Year's Eve Ceilidh The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 20 December 2018 - 12:30pm Village lunch club The Ship
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 9:30am Theatre trip: Hello Dolly
Saturday, 26 January 2019 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Concert Hornby Institute
Friday, 21 December 2018 - 6:00pm Christmas Carols around the village

Pages