Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort descending
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 2:30pm CAB - Healthier Finance Session The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime) The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime) The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime) The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime) The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 1:30pm Walking Netball (daytime) The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 25 November 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 2 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 2 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Netball Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 10:00am Saturday Netball Caton Community Primary School
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm Hornby Flower Club Hornby Institute
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 10:00am Plant and Craft sale The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute

Pages