Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort descending
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 10:00am Plant and Craft sale The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Saturday, 14 April 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip:Legally Blonde
Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 6:30pm Family Fun Night The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 19 January 2018 - 7:45pm Countryside Society talk: Foxes, Foulmarts and Urchins Hornby Institute
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 7:00pm 1950s Splish Splash Party Night
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 17 February 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 7:30pm Flower arranging demonstration Hornby Institute
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 7:30pm Flower arranging demonstration Hornby Institute
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 31 March 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 6:30pm Family Fun Night The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 7:00pm Ale Quest The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 19 January 2018 - 11:00am Memory Cafe The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 26 January 2018 - 10:00am Luncheon Club The Centre @ Halton

Pages