Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Datesort descending Event Venue Group
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 7:30pm Joan and Jimmy with Blaize and Spot On Rural Touring Halton Mill
Sunday, 10 March 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 10 March 2019 - 7:30pm A Hero for High Times- Forgebank Political Cafe with Ian Marchant Halton Mill
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 10:00am Talk: Naples Bay Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 7:00pm Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Monday, 18 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 March 2019 - 10:00am Talk:" Hurtigruten Highlights " Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 21 March 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 21 March 2019 - 7:30pm Hornby Flower Club Hornby Institute
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Monday, 25 March 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 March 2019 - 10:00am Talk: 'Picture Extravaganza' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 28 March 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 7:30pm Live Music Night from the team behind Halton Millfest Halton Mill
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 12:00pm Jumble Sale Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 7:30pm Easter Bingo Aughton Recreation Rooms
Monday, 1 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 April 2019 - 10:00am Talk: 'Physiotherapy can help' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 7:30pm The Tide is the Very Devil Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 10:00am Drawing Group
Monday, 8 April 2019 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 April 2019 - 10:00am Talk: 'Interesting Structures' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Sunday, 14 April 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open

Pages