Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort ascending Venue Group
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 10:30am Craft Fair Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 9:00am Coach trip to the Trafford Centre Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 6 October 2018 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Sunday, 7 October 2018 - 12:30pm Caton Windmills 10K
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 7:30pm Caton WI AGM Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Gala Committee Station Hotel Caton Gala
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 12:15pm Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club

Pages