Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort ascending Venue Group
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 3:00pm Mummy's Star Fundraiser The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 21 October 2018 - 4:00pm Messy Church Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 19 October 2018 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 12:30pm Lunch and Race Afternoon Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 2:30pm Lancaster RSPB Group Talk The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 7:30pm Ladies Fashion Show & Pop up shop Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton

Pages