Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort ascending Venue Group
Thursday, 7 June 2018 - 7:30pm Wood Turning Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 9:30am WI Outing Womens Institute
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 12:30pm Village lunch club Station Hotel
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Village & Community Shoebox Packing Day Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 1 September 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip: Keswick
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 7:30pm Swifts Station Hotel
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 2:00pm Summer Pastoral Service St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 10:30am St Paul's Church Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 15 September 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 10:00am Sausage and Bacon Bun Cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Friday, 1 June 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 15 June 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 29 June 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 10:00am Owls Eyes and Deers Ears Halton Mill
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 12:00pm Millfest Halton Mill
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 7:30pm Lune Valley Wild Life and Local birds Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Monday, 28 May 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 4 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 11 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 18 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 25 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 2 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 9 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 16 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 26 May 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 10:00am Keerside Farm Open Garden Day
Sunday, 10 June 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 8 July 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 9 September 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 14 October 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall

Pages