Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort ascending Venue Group
Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 7:30pm Wrong Un- Theatre with red ladder company Halton Mill
Thursday, 7 June 2018 - 7:30pm Wood Turning Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Friday, 2 March 2018 - 2:00pm Women's World Day of Prayer St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 7:30pm WI Resolutions for 2018 Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 9 April 2018 - 7:30pm Video Editing Halton Mill
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 22 March 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 14 April 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip:Legally Blonde
Saturday, 5 May 2018 - 10:00am The Magic of Swedish Greenwood Carving Halton Mill
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 7:30pm String along with Jenny Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 7:30pm Storytelling performance: where we land Halton Mill
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 7:30pm Rory McLeod in concert plus support Halton Mill
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 10:00am Remember me- A miniature installation Halton Mill
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 10:00am Plant and Craft sale The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 10:00am Owls Eyes and Deers Ears Halton Mill
Sunday, 11 March 2018 - 10:30am Open Taster Morning with Mother's Day Lunch
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute

Pages