Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort ascending Venue Group
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Village & Community Shoebox Packing Day Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk:Life on the QE2 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: The history of an Independent Scotland from 1066 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Sports Aid 7th July 1985 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Life in South Africa Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Carry on Costa Rica Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 7:30pm Square Dance Taster Sessions The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 7:30pm Square Dance Taster Sessions The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 7:00pm Sports Dinner Scarthwaite Hotel
Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 10:45am Shoebox Sunday Celebration Service Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 27 October 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 3 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Friday, 26 October 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 26 October 2018 - 10:30am Over 55's Luncheon Club The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church

Pages