Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 23 November 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 5 January 2019 - 10:00am Pantomime trip
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Friday, 7 December 2018 - 6:00pm PTA Christmas Fair Caton St Pauls C of E Primary School
Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 10:45am Shoebox Sunday Celebration Service Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 14 January 2019 - 10:00pm Talk: "Wildlife in Brazil" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Carry on Costa Rica Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Markets to supermarkets 200 years of shopping in Lancaster Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Sports Aid 7th July 1985 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 7 January 2019 - 10:00pm Talk: Twenty amusing years in sales and marketing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 10:00am Talk:" Dutch Delights" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 21 January 2019 - 10:00pm Talk:" Evacuation" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Water Awareness Training Victoria Institute Parish Council

Pages