Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Monday, 25 December 2017 - 10:00am Christmas Day service Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Sunday, 24 December 2017 - 6:00pm Christmas Eve service Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 4:30pm Christmas lights switched on
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 12:30am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 11:00am Christmas Pastoral Service St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 12:00pm Christmas Wreath Workshop
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 6:30pm Christmas Wreath Workshop
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 7:30pm Clubbercise Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 10:00am Coffee and Carols for Christmas
Friday, 22 December 2017 - 7:30pm Come carol singing! Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 19 January 2018 - 7:45pm Countryside Society talk: Foxes, Foulmarts and Urchins Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 6:30pm Family Fun Night The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 1:30pm Family history course starts Hornby Institute
Saturday, 25 November 2017 - 10:30am Fish Can't Climb Trees- The Mercury Model Workshop Halton Mill
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 7:30pm Gardening Club Social Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Heysham
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm Hornby Flower Club Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 12:30am Hotpot lunch and race afternoon Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 10:00am Indoor Bowling Victoria Institute
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 10:00am Indoor Bowling Victoria Institute
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 10:00am Indoor Bowling Victoria Institute
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 10:00am Indoor Bowling Victoria Institute
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 10:00am Indoor Bowling Victoria Institute
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm It's a Crying Game Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Saturday, 6 January 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 11 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 18 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 7:00pm Ladies Christmas Craft Evening Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 10:00am Lancaster Midwinter Market
Sunday, 3 December 2017 - 7:00pm Lancaster Music School Choir Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Church Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Church
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club

Pages