Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Monday, 16 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 23 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 30 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 6 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 13 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 20 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 27 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 9:00am Coach trip to Dumfries and Gretna Outlet Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 12:00pm Cunard/White Star Exhibition featuring the Titanic The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:30pm Curiosity Corner Womens Institute
Friday, 22 June 2018 - 7:00pm Fun Prize Bingo The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 10 June 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 8 July 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 9 September 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 14 October 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 10:00am Keerside Farm Open Garden Day
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 28 May 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 4 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 11 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 18 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 25 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 2 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 9 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 16 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 7:30pm Lune Valley Wild Life and Local birds Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 12:00pm Millfest Halton Mill
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 10:00am Owls Eyes and Deers Ears Halton Mill
Friday, 1 June 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 15 June 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 29 June 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church

Pages