Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 7:00pm Burns Night Supper Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 2:30pm CAB - Healthier Finance Session The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 24 December 2017 - 10:30am Carol Service Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 10:00am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 10:00am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 10:00am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 10:00am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 8 January 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 5 February 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 5 March 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Club Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Saturday, 9 June 2018 (All day) Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 5:30pm Caton Junior Korfball Club Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 5:30pm Caton Junior Korfball Club Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 5:30pm Caton Junior Korfball Club Caton Community Primary School
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 5:30pm Caton Junior Korfball Club Caton Community Primary School
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 December 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 7:30pm Christmas Bash Station Hotel
Monday, 25 December 2017 - 10:00am Christmas Day service Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Sunday, 24 December 2017 - 6:00pm Christmas Eve service Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church

Pages