Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 7:00pm Ad Hoc Theatre - Puss In Boots Panto The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 2 December 2017 - 1:00pm Arts & Crafts Fair Halton Mill
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 8 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 22 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls

Pages