Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Eventsort descending Venue Group
Saturday, 9 May 2020 - 7:30pm 1940s Dance Victoria Institute
Saturday, 28 March 2020 - 7:30pm A Spring Sunrise Halton Mill
Thursday, 27 February 2020 - 5:45pm Aerobic Boogie The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 5:45pm Aerobic Boogie The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 5:45pm Aerobic Boogie The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 5:45pm Aerobic Boogie The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 26 March 2020 - 5:45pm Aerobic Boogie The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 2 April 2020 - 5:45pm Aerobic Boogie The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 9 April 2020 - 7:30pm Annual General Meeting Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 - 6:30pm April Fool's Day Twinning Event St Pauls Church Hall Twinning Group
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 10:00am Art Class with Janet Robinson Halton Mill
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 10:00am Art Class with Janet Robinson Halton Mill
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 10:00am Art Class with Janet Robinson Halton Mill
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 10:00am Art Class with Janet Robinson Halton Mill
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 10:00am Art Class with Janet Robinson Halton Mill
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 10:00am Art Class with Janet Robinson Halton Mill
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 7:30pm B4RN for Brookhouse South Black Bull
Friday, 6 March 2020 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Saturday, 13 June 2020 (All day) Caton Gala Caton Gala
Monday, 2 March 2020 - 8:00pm Caton Gala Committee Station Hotel Caton Gala
Thursday, 27 February 2020 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 2 March 2020 - 7:00pm Caton-with-Littledale Play Park Action Group Victoria Institute
Monday, 2 March 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 9 March 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 16 March 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 23 March 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 30 March 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 6 April 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 13 April 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 20 April 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 28 March 2020 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 7:00pm Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 7:00pm Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 7:00pm Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 7:00pm Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - 7:00pm Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 - 7:00pm Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 2 May 2020 - 9:30am Coach trip to see "Evita"
Thursday, 16 April 2020 - 9:30am Coach trip: Boundary Mill Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 27 February 2020 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Thursday, 26 March 2020 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Thursday, 30 April 2020 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Thursday, 28 May 2020 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Thursday, 25 June 2020 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Thursday, 30 July 2020 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church

Pages