Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort ascending Group
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 7:30pm The Cunard Queens Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm It's a Crying Game Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Saturday, 4 November 2017 - 9:30am The Big Breakfast Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 7:00pm Crochet Workshop Victoria Institute
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 12:30am Hotpot lunch and race afternoon Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 12:30am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Monday, 30 October 2017 - 10:00am Talk: An Elizabethan Mystery Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - 9:30am Walk (with pub lunch) Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Secret Garden
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 6:30pm Bonfire night Caton Baptist Church
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Wray Castle/Latterbarrow
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 2:00pm Jumble Sale

Pages