Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort ascending Group
Friday, 14 December 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Sunday, 30 September 2018 - 6:00pm Encore Opera St Pauls Church
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 10:30am St Paul's Church Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Friday, 28 September 2018 - 10:00am World's Biggest Coffee Morning - for Macmillan Station Hotel
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Gala Committee Station Hotel Caton Gala
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:30pm Lune Valley Swifts Group Station Hotel
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 12:15pm Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Thursday, 27 September 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 11 October 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 28 September 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 12 October 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 26 October 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 10:00am Sausage and Bacon Bun Cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Village & Community Shoebox Packing Day Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 10:45am Shoebox Sunday Celebration Service Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 21 September 2018 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church

Pages