Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort ascending Group
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:30am Fun and Flex The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 3:00pm Mummy's Star Fundraiser The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 31 December 2018 - 7:30pm New Year's Eve Ceilidh The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 7 December 2018 - 6:00pm PTA Christmas Fair Caton St Pauls C of E Primary School
Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Friday, 23 November 2018 - 5:00pm Caton Community School Open Evening Caton Community Primary School
Sunday, 25 November 2018 - 4:00pm Countdown to Christmas Disco Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 12:00pm Christmas Fair Caton Community Primary School
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 23 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 30 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 7 December 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 14 December 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 11:00am Christmas Pastoral Service St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 12:15pm Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Friday, 23 November 2018 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church

Pages