Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort ascending Group
Thursday, 26 July 2018 - 6:00pm Oscar Wilde: the lost story Halton Mill
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 9 September 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 14 October 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Saturday, 15 September 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 9 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 13 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 9:00am Enjoy a Ball Summer Holiday Camps The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 - 7:00pm Outdoor Circuits The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Saturday, 11 August 2018 - 3:00pm Afternoon Tea Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Friday, 20 July 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 12:30pm Village lunch club Station Hotel

Pages