Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 7:30pm Hornby Flower Club Hornby Institute
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 10:30am Creative Writing Hornby Institute
Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 10:30am Creative Writing Hornby Institute
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 10:30am Creative Writing Hornby Institute
Thursday, 10 May 2018 - 10:30am Creative Writing Hornby Institute
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 10:30am Creative Writing Hornby Institute
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 1:30pm Family History course Hornby Institute
Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 1:30pm Family History course Hornby Institute
Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 1:30pm Family History course Hornby Institute
Thursday, 10 May 2018 - 1:30pm Family History course Hornby Institute
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 1:30pm Family History course Hornby Institute
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - 10:00am SATURDAY FOOTBALL AND NETBALL Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 12:00pm Caton Community Primary School Jumble Sale Caton Community Primary School
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton

Pages