Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 22 June 2018 - 7:00pm Fun Prize Bingo The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 26 May 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 28 May 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 4 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 11 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 18 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 25 June 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 2 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 9 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 16 July 2018 - 6:45pm Lune Valley Voices The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 25 May 2018 - 7:00pm Family Ceilidh The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 12:00pm Cunard/White Star Exhibition featuring the Titanic The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 10 June 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 8 July 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 9 September 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 14 October 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Day Gressgarth Hall
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 10:00am Owls Eyes and Deers Ears Halton Mill
Saturday, 2 June 2018 - 7:30pm An Evening of Anything: The Lancashre Improv Showcase Halton Mill
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 12:00pm Millfest Halton Mill

Pages