Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 3 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls

Pages