Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 10:30am Craft Fair Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 12:15pm Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Friday, 19 October 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 26 October 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 2 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 9 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 16 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 23 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 30 November 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 7 December 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 14 December 2018 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Tai Chi The Club House at St Pauls
Friday, 19 October 2018 - 7:45pm Talk: Lichens of Lancashire Hornby Institute
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 27 October 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 3 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 7:30pm Square Dance Taster Sessions The Centre @ Halton
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 7:30pm Square Dance Taster Sessions The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 26 October 2018 - 10:30am Over 55's Luncheon Club The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton

Pages