Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Saturday, 13 June 2020 (All day) Caton Gala Caton Gala
Saturday, 2 May 2020 - 9:30am Coach trip to see "Evita"
Thursday, 16 April 2020 - 9:30am Coach trip: Boundary Mill Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 7 March 2020 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Otterburn or Hellifield
Saturday, 21 March 2020 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Hutton Roof
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 7:30pm B4RN for Brookhouse South Black Bull
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 7:30pm Speaker Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 9 April 2020 - 7:30pm Annual General Meeting Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 27 February 2020 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 10:00am Caton Short Mat Bowls Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 2 March 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 9 March 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 16 March 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 23 March 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 30 March 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 6 April 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 13 April 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 20 April 2020 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Class Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 9 March 2020 - 10:00am Talk: "Namibia" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 2 March 2020 - 10:00am Talk: "Jacobite Journey" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 16 March 2020 - 10:00am Talk:"The History of the Liberty Ships" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 23 March 2020 - 10:00am Talk: 'Accidental Archeologist' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 30 March 2020 - 10:00am Talk: 'Irish Horsepower" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 6 April 2020 - 10:00am Talk: Waiter, Miner, Butcher, Spy’ Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 20 April 2020 - 10:00am Talk: Cuthbert the Bad and the Lancashire witches" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Friday, 8 May 2020 (All day) VE DAY 75 Celebrations Victoria Institute
Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 2:00pm Kitty Brown's of Carnforth Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 9 May 2020 - 7:30pm 1940s Dance Victoria Institute
Monday, 2 March 2020 - 7:00pm Caton-with-Littledale Play Park Action Group Victoria Institute
Thursday, 27 February 2020 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 26 March 2020 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 28 February 2020 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 13 March 2020 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 27 March 2020 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 6 March 2020 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 20 March 2020 - 12:30pm Meet to Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 2 March 2020 - 8:00pm Caton Gala Committee Station Hotel Caton Gala

Pages