Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 7:30pm Curiosity Corner Womens Institute
Sunday, 7 October 2018 - 12:30pm Caton Windmills 10K
Sunday, 14 October 2018 - 6:00pm Gala Concert with Bibi Heal
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 9:00am Coach trip to the Trafford Centre Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Flasby Fell
Saturday, 27 October 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Holker Hall
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 7:30pm Caton WI AGM Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 7:30pm An old fashioned musical evening Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 10:00am AGM Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Lune Tube Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 10:00pm Talk:Life in the Soil Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 10:00pm Talk: Flora and Fauna Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk:Life on the QE2 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Life in South Africa Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: The history of an Independent Scotland from 1066 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Carry on Costa Rica Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Sports Aid 7th July 1985 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 10:00am Ghoulish Goulash Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club

Pages