Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Secret Garden
Saturday, 14 April 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip:Legally Blonde
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 12:00pm Christmas Wreath Workshop
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 6:30pm Christmas Wreath Workshop
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 10:00am Coffee and Carols for Christmas
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 10:00am Lancaster Midwinter Market
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 4:30pm Christmas lights switched on
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 December 2017 - 9:00am Caton Leisure Club - Keep Fit Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 10:30am Line Dancing Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Monday, 20 November 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 27 November 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 4 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 11 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Monday, 18 December 2017 - 6:00pm KS Fitness Pilates Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 7:30pm Brookhouse Badminton Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm It's a Crying Game Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 12:30am Hotpot lunch and race afternoon Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 12:30am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 7:00pm Burns Night Supper Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Thursday, 21 December 2017 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute

Pages