Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venuesort descending Group
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Sunday, 10 November 2019 - 11:00am Gresgarth Hall Gardens Open
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Lady Killers
Sunday, 12 January 2020 - 12:15pm Start of Year Festive Meal Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 5 September 2019 - 7:30pm B4RN for Brookhouse South Black Bull
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 7:30pm B4RN for Brookhouse South Black Bull
Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 7:30pm B4RN for Brookhouse South Black Bull
Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 7:30pm B4RN for Brookhouse South Black Bull
Thursday, 2 January 2020 - 7:30pm B4RN for Brookhouse South Black Bull
Thursday, 6 February 2020 - 7:30pm B4RN for Brookhouse South Black Bull
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 7:30pm B4RN for Brookhouse South Black Bull
Monday, 19 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 August 2019 - 9:00pm Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 5 September 2019 - 7:30pm It's a funny way to make a living. Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 7:30pm Caton WI AGM Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 7:30pm Life as Managing Editor at Radio Lancashire Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 7:30pm Caton WI Christmas meeting Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 12 September 2019 - 7:30pm Mini Harvest Show Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 7:30pm Speaker Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 14 November 2019 - 7:30pm DVD Night Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 12 December 2019 - 7:30pm Q and A Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 7:30pm Speaker Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 7:30pm Speaker Evening Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 9 April 2020 - 7:30pm Annual General Meeting Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Monday, 19 August 2019 - 7:30pm Wind in the Willows Hornby Institute
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - 10:00am Walking Football The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - 10:30am Staying Strong The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 - 10:30am Staying Strong The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 - 10:30am Staying Strong The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 2:00pm Board Games The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 3:00pm Mummy's Star The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 21 September 2019 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom and Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 10:00pm Plant and Bulb Sale The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 25 August 2019 - 2:00pm Charity Fun Day The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 12 October 2019 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 21 September 2019 - 10:00am Heritage Open Day Halton Mill
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 7:30pm The Highs & Highs of a Hawkwind Fan Halton Mill
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 4:00pm Lancashire Lifesavers Course (Adult College) Halton Mill
Saturday, 26 October 2019 - 7:30pm An Enchanted Autumn by David Dale Halton Mill
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - 7:30pm Mountain Music- A Performance from Little Bulb Theatre Halton Mill
Saturday, 9 November 2019 - 2:00pm Mountain River Sea Songs Halton Mill
Saturday, 9 November 2019 - 9:30am Precious Metal Clay (Adult College) Halton Mill
Saturday, 7 December 2019 - 12:45pm Christmas Craft Fair Halton Mill

Pages