Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 8:00pm Ken's Ballroom & Sequence Dance The Centre @ Halton
Sunday, 7 October 2018 - 12:30pm Caton Windmills 10K
Friday, 28 September 2018 - 10:00am World's Biggest Coffee Morning - for Macmillan Station Hotel
Sunday, 14 October 2018 - 6:00pm Gala Concert with Bibi Heal
Saturday, 6 October 2018 - 10:00am Book Fair Hornby Institute
Saturday, 6 October 2018 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 5 October 2018 - 7:30pm WINES OF THE WORLD – A Wine Tasting Evening with Glug Club The Centre @ Halton
Saturday, 29 September 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 6 October 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 27 October 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 3 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 10:00am Saturday Soccer (Weekly) and Netball (Monthly) Caton Community Primary School
Sunday, 30 September 2018 - 6:00pm Encore Opera St Pauls Church
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:30pm Lune Valley Swifts Group Station Hotel
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - 7:00pm Sports Dinner Scarthwaite Hotel
Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Flasby Fell
Saturday, 27 October 2018 - 9:30am Hornby District Ramblers: Holker Hall
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 7:45pm Talk: Lichens Hornby Institute

Pages