Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Friday, 20 October 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 27 October 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 3 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 10 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 17 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 24 November 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 8 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 15 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 22 December 2017 - 10:30am Bridge Cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 6:30pm Bonfire night Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 7:30pm INVIGR8 Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 11 November 2017 - 10:00am Shoebox Packing Day Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 10:30am Craft fair Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 27 October 2017 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 7:30pm The Cunard Queens Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 7:30pm It's a Crying Game Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Friday, 20 October 2017 - 1:30pm Painting Group Brookhouse Methodist Church
Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 11:00am Gresgarth Gardens Open Gressgarth Hall
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 10:00am Citizens Advice: Can you improve your finances? Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 10:00am Citizens Advice: Can you improve your finances? Victoria Institute
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 10:00am Theatre trip: The Secret Garden
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 6:00pm Fun, friendly fitness class Victoria Institute
Sunday, 29 October 2017 - 5:00pm Prince Achmed - animated film with original score - and food Halton Mill
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Ship? The Ship
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 12:30pm Lunch at The Ship? The Ship
Saturday, 28 October 2017 - 7:30pm Paul Sprawl Halton Mill
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 7:30pm John Tams & Barry Coope Concert Halton Mill
Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 3:00pm Handlebards Halton Mill
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 8:00pm Nosferatu Halton Mill
Saturday, 21 October 2017 - 7:30pm Klezmer Halton Mill
Saturday, 2 December 2017 - 1:00pm Arts & Crafts Fair Halton Mill
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 10:00am Creative writing course starts Hornby Institute
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 1:30pm Family history course starts Hornby Institute
Monday, 6 November 2017 - 7:30pm Intro to Creative Film Making Halton Mill

Pages