Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Monday, 11 February 2019 - 10:00am Talk:Machu Picchu-the hard way! Trekking the High Andes Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 10:00am Talk:Debtors Jail Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 10:00am Film: Closing the Loop Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 10:00am Talk: Naples Bay Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 March 2019 - 10:00am Talk:" Hurtigruten Highlights " Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 25 March 2019 - 10:00am Talk: 'Picture Extravaganza' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 April 2019 - 10:00am Talk: 'Physiotherapy can help' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 April 2019 - 10:00am Talk: 'Interesting Structures' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 April 2019 - 10:00am Talk: 'Dressing for Mr Darcy' Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 April 2019 - 10:00am Annual Trip Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 18 February 2019 - 10:00am Talk: Alpine Peaks & Flowers Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 19 January 2019 - 7:00pm Burns Night Supper Victoria Institute Twinning Group
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 9:30am Crafty Tots Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 18 January 2019 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 25 January 2019 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 1 February 2019 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 8 February 2019 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 15 February 2019 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 10:30am Bridge cafe Caton Baptist Church Caton Baptist Church
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 10:30am St Paul's Church Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 21 January 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 28 January 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 11 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 18 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church

Pages