Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 12:15pm Caton Gala Station Hotel Sports Field Caton Gala
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Gala Committee Station Hotel Caton Gala
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 7:00pm Brookhouse Badminto Club Victoria Institute Brookhouse Badminton Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Lune Tube Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 10:00pm Talk:Life in the Soil Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 10:00pm Talk: Flora and Fauna Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk:Life on the QE2 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Life in South Africa Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: The history of an Independent Scotland from 1066 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Carry on Costa Rica Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 10:00am Talk: Sports Aid 7th July 1985 Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 10:00am Christmas Party Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 10:00am Ghoulish Goulash Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Thursday, 11 October 2018 - 7:30pm Gardening Club Lune Rivers Trust Talk Victoria Institute Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 7:30pm Ladies Fashion Show & Pop up shop Victoria Institute Twinning Group

Pages