Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort ascending
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - 10:30am Caton Baby and Toddler Group Victoria Institute Caton Baby and Toddler Group
Monday, 9 July 2018 - 8:00pm Caton Book Group Station Hotel Caton Book Group
Monday, 25 June 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 2 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 9 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 16 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 23 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 30 July 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 6 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 13 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 20 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 27 August 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 1 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 15 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 5 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 26 November 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 17 December 2018 - 9:00am Chair Based Exercise Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 10:00am Caton Leisure ClubTalk: " Policeman turned to Crime" Victoria Institute Caton Leisure Club
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 11:00am Caton and Brookhouse Open Gardens Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Sunday, 24 June 2018 - 11:00am Caton and Brookhouse Open Gardens Caton & Brookhouse Gardening Club
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 9:00am Coach trip to Dumfries and Gretna Outlet Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 19 July 2018 - 9:30am Coach trip to Southport Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 9:30am Coach trip: Carlisle Caton & Brookhouse Friendship Club
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 10:00am Crafts@Caton Caton Methodist Church Caton Methodist Church
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 - 2:00pm Summer Pastoral Service St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 6:00pm School concert St Pauls Church St Pauls Church
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 10:00am St Paul's Church Coffee Morning St Pauls Church Hall St Pauls Church
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 28 June 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 12 July 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 19 July 2018 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Friday, 22 June 2018 - 12:30pm Meet To Eat Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 15 September 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 2:00pm Shoebox Craft at BMC Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church

Pages