Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort descending
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 - 7:00pm Walking Netball The Centre @ Halton
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 7:00pm Hornby Singers Hornby Institute
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 10:00am Plant and Craft sale The Centre @ Halton
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 17 May 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 7:00pm Oak Tree Crafts Victoria Institute
Saturday, 14 April 2018 - 10:00am Theatre trip:Legally Blonde
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 7:00pm 1950s Splish Splash Party Night
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 12:15pm Chair-based dance and fitness Victoria Institute

Pages