Here are all the forthcoming events we know about. If there's something we don't know about, submit it now!

To see all events at a venue, click on the venue name. Likewise, to see all events from a group, click on the group name. You can also sort this table by clicking on the header titles.

Date Event Venue Groupsort descending
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 10:00am Children's Nearly New Sale The Centre @ Halton
Friday, 18 January 2019 - 10:00am Drawing from Life; portrait & figurative art class Halton Mill
Friday, 25 January 2019 - 10:00am Drawing from Life; portrait & figurative art class Halton Mill
Friday, 1 February 2019 - 10:00am Drawing from Life; portrait & figurative art class Halton Mill
Friday, 8 February 2019 - 10:00am Drawing from Life; portrait & figurative art class Halton Mill
Friday, 15 February 2019 - 10:00am Drawing from Life; portrait & figurative art class Halton Mill
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 10:00am Drawing from Life; portrait & figurative art class Halton Mill
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing from Life; portrait & figurative art class Halton Mill
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing from Life; portrait & figurative art class Halton Mill
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing from Life; portrait & figurative art class Halton Mill
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing from Life; portrait & figurative art class Halton Mill
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 10:00am Drawing from Life; portrait & figurative art class Halton Mill
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 11:00am Wellness Lounge Victoria Institute
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 11:00am Wellness Lounge Victoria Institute
Sunday, 10 February 2019 - 2:30pm Georgian Three Part Harmony Singing Halton Mill
Monday, 18 February 2019 - 10:00am Talk:Alpine Peaks and Flowers Victoria Institute Womens Institute
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 - 7:15pm Parish Council Meeting Victoria Institute Parish Council
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 10:00am Tiddlywinks Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 21 January 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 28 January 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 11 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 18 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 10:00am Oasis cafe Brookhouse Methodist Church Brookhouse Methodist Church

Pages